Yaksha

Yaksha

Mika Text

Ⓢ Cannot be Special Summoned.
① During the End Phase of the turn this card is Normal Summoned or flipped face-up: Return it to the hand.
② When Normal Summoned/flipped-face-up: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; return that target to the hand.

Rulings

● The ① effect is not "once per turn".
If its activation is negated (EG by "Light and Darkness Dragon"), it will activate again.
If its effect is negated (EG by "Fiendish Chain"), it will not activate again.