Tempest, Dragon Ruler of Storms

Tempest, Dragon Ruler of Storms

Mika Text

① You can banish 2 other monsters (WINDs and/or Dragons) from your hand and/or GY;
Special Summon this card from your hand/GY.
② During your opponent's End Phase, if this card was Special Summoned: Return it to the hand.
③ If this card is banished: You can add 1 WIND Dragon from your Deck to your hand.
④ You can discard this card and 1 WIND to the GY; add 1 Dragon from your Deck to your hand.
(You can only use 1 "Tempest, Dragon Ruler of Storms" effect per turn, and only once that turn).

Rulings

● You can only "use" one of these effects per turn.
This means that, even if the activation or effect of one of these effects was negated, you still can't activate any of the others that turn.