Pot of Duality

Pot of Duality

Onslaught of the Fire Kings Text

① Reveal the top 3 cards of your Deck, add 1 of them to your hand, then shuffle the rest back into your Deck. You can only activate 1 "Pot of Duality" per turn. You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this card.

Rulings

You can activate this card if:
● You only have 1 or 2 cards left in your Deck.
● The activation of your effect to Special Summon a monster was negated this turn.

You cannot activate this card if:
● Your effect to Special Summon a monster was negated this turn.
● The inherent Special Summon of your monster was negated this turn.
● "Thunder King Rai-Oh" or "Mistake" is applying.

● You can Chain "Mystical Refpanel" to this card.