Mermail Abyssteus

Mermail Abyssteus

Cosmo Blazer Text

You can discard 1 other WATER monster to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand. When you do: Add 1 Level 4 or lower "Mermail" monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Mermail Abyssteus" once per turn.

Rulings

● If "Dimensional Fissure" is applying, this card's ① cannot be activated.
● If you discard an "Atlantean" monster to Summon this card, that "Atlantean" monster's effect must be Chain Link 1, as it was sent to the GY before this card was Summoned.
Afterwards, this card's mandatory effect to search will be Chain Link 2.