Mermail Abyssocea

Mermail Abyssocea

Mika Text

① You can target 1 "Mermail" monster you control;
Special Summon any number of Level 4 or lower "Mermail" monsters from your Deck,
whose combined Levels are less than or equal to that target's Level, then send that monster to the GY.
(You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abyssocea" once per turn.)

Rulings

● If you Summon "Mermail Abysspike", "Mermail Abyssturge", or "Mermail Abyssdine" with this effect, that card's "When this card is Summoned" effect will miss its timing.
● If you only have 1 unoccupied monster zone when you activate this effect, you can only Summon 1 monster.