Mermail Abyssmegalo

Mermail Abyssmegalo

Mika Text

① You can discard 2 other WATERs to the GY; Special Summon this card from your hand.
② If you do: You can add 1 "Abyss-" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand.
③ You can Tribute 1 other Attack Position WATER monster;
this turn, this card can make a second attack during each Battle Phase.

Rulings

● If "Dimensional Fissure" is applying, this card's ① cannot be activated.
● You can't activate this card's ③ during the first turn of the Duel or in your Main Phase 2.
● If you discard an "Atlantean" monster to Summon this card, that "Atlantean" monster's effect must be Chain Link 1, as it was sent to the GY before this card was Summoned.
Afterwards, this card's effect to search will be Chain Link 2.