Mermail Abysslinde

Mermail Abysslinde

Mika Text

① If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 "Mermail" monster from your Deck (except "Mermail Abysslinde").
(You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abysslinde" once per turn).

Rulings

● If this card is attacked and destroyed by "Jurrac Guaiba", "Flamvell Firedog", or "Crimson Blader":
This card's ① will be chain link 2.
Because of this, if "Mermail Abyssturge" or "Mermail Abysspike" are summoned this way, their effects will have incorrect activation timing (they don't activate).
● If this card isn't sent to the GY, its ① does not trigger.