top of page

Mermail Abyssdine

Mermail Abyssdine

Mika Text

① When this card is added from your Deck/GY to your hand by an effect: You can Special Summon it from your hand.
(Activate and to resolve this effect only if you control a "Mermail" monster).
② When this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Mermail" monster:
You can target 1 Level 3 or lower "Mermail" monster in your GY; Special Summon that target.
(You can only use 1 "Mermail Abyssdine" effect per turn, and only once that turn).


No rulings currently available.

bottom of page