Kagetokage

Kagetokage

Mika Text

Ⓢ Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
Ⓒ Can't be used as Synchro Material.
① When you Normal Summon a Level 4 monster: You can Special Summon this card from your hand.

Rulings

● This card can be Summoned by card effects (this is due to a TCG mistranslation)
● When you Normal Summon a Level 4 monster, you must declare effect alongside all other Triggers.
EG: You Normal Summon "Tim Goldfish". You must declare whether you want to use both effects (Kagetokage and Goldfish in either order), one effect (Kagetokage or Goldfish), or neither effect.
Afterwards, your opponent can activate a Fast Effect, like a Trap Card.
Afterwards (even if they don't use any cards/effect) you can no longer activate this card's effect.
You had to declare it alongside the "Tin Goldfish".
● You can read about this card's summoning procedure here: https://www.mikamika.de/post/kagetokage