Inzektor Ladybug

Inzektor Ladybug

① Once per turn: You can equip 1 "Inzektor" monster from your hand/GY to this card.
② While this card is equipped to a monster, that monster's Level is increased by 2.
③ While this card is equipped to a monster, that monster's ATK/DEF are increased by this card's ATK/DEF.
④ While this card is equipped to a monster: You can send this Equip Card to the GY, then target 1 face-up monster you control; increase that target's Level by 1 or 2.

Rulings

● The ① does not target.
● If "Dimensional Fissure" is applying, you can use this card's ④, as this card is an Equip Spell Card, not a monster.
However, if "Macro Cosmos" is applying, you can't send this card to the GY to activate its ④.
● Activating this card's ③ is activating an effect, not activating a card. It can't be negated by "Magic Jammer" or "Naturia Beast".