Inzektor Hopper

Inzektor Hopper

① Once per turn: You can equip 1 "Inzektor" monster from your hand/GY to this card.
② While this card is equipped to a monster, that monster's Level is increased by 4.
③ While this card is equipped to a monster: You can send this Equip Card to the GY; this turn, that monster can attack directly
(During the turn you activate this effect, other monsters can't attack.)

Rulings

● The ① does not target.
● You can't activate the ③ on the first turn of the Duel, nor in your Main Phase 2.
● If "Dimensional Fissure" is applying, you can use this card's ③, as this card is an Equip Spell Card, not a monster.
However, if "Macro Cosmos" is applying, you can't send this card to the GY to activate its ③.
● Activating this card's ③ is activating an effect, not activating a card. It can't be negated by "Magic Jammer" or "Naturia Beast".