Infernity Archfiend

Infernity Archfiend

Mika Text

① When you draw this card, if it is the only card in your hand: You can reveal it; Special Summon it.
② When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Infernity" card from your Deck to your hand.
(Activate and resolve only if you have no cards in hand).

Rulings

● The ① effect can miss its timing, for example if drawn by "Upstart Goblin".
● The ② effect can miss its timing, for example if Summoned at Chain Link 2 or higher.
● If 2 "Infernity Archfiend" are summoned at the same time, they will form a chain.
The first will resolve and search, and then the second cannot resolve, as you now have a card in hand.