top of page



Mika Text

① During your Main Phase: You can return this card you control to the hand.
② During the Damage Step, when a LIGHT monster you control battles (Quick):
You can send this card from your hand to the GY;
that monster gains ATK equal to the ATK of the opponent's monster it is battling, until the End Phase.


● This effect stops applying during the End Phase (and not for the entire turn) (this is an erratum).
● This effect can be activated at any point in the Damage Step, even "During Damage Calculation".
● If you say "Damage Step?", and activate this effect, you have activated it at the Start of the Damage Step, not During Damage Calculation.

bottom of page