Evilswarm Castor

Evilswarm Castor

Mika Text

① During the turn this card was Normal Summoned, You can Normal Summon 1 "Lswarm" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.)

Rulings

● The effect to gain an additional Normal Summon is an "Unclassified Effect".
It applies immediately after this card is Successfully Summoned, and won't be negated by "Effect Veiler".
However, if "Skill Drain" is already applying when this card is Summoned, it will be negated.