Premium Gold Text
During your opponent's Main Phase: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 face-up Effect Monster your opponent controls; negate that opponent's face-up monster's effects until the End Phase (this is a Quick Effect).
● Errata: This effect stops applying during the End Phase (and not for the entire turn).
If this effect has resolved:
● That monster's effects on the field are negated even if it leaves the field (EG, it can negate "Lonefire Blossom").
● If that monster is later flipped face-down, its effects are no longer negated.
Only effects which activate/apply on the field are negated
● EG, "Cardcard D" and "Exiled Force" will be negated.
● EG, "Mystic Tomato" or "Reborn Tengu" will not be negated.