Dragged Down into the Grave

Dragged Down into the Grave

Mika Text

① Both players reveal their hands, each chooses 1 card from their opponent's hand,
then you discard the chosen cards, then each player draws 1 card.

Rulings

● You can't activate this card, nor resolve this effect, if either player has 0 cards in hand.
If this is the only card in your hand, you can't activate it.
● You can activate this card even if a player has no cards in Deck.
● The turn player picks first. The cards are discarded at the same time.