Destiny End Dragoon

Destiny End Dragoon

Mika Text

"Destiny HERO - Plasma" + "Destiny HERO - Dogma"
Ⓢ If Fusion Summoning this card, Fusion Substitute monsters can't be used.
① Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls;
destroy that target, and if it was face-up, your opponent takes damage equal to its ATK on the field.
(You can't conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect).
② During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY:
You can banish 1 "Destiny HERO" card from your GY; Special Summon this card.

Rulings

● The ② effect can be used more than once per turn (this is an erratum).