Cardcar D

Cardcar D

Mika Text

Ⓢ Can't be Special Summoned.
① During your Main Phase 1, if this card was Normal Summoned this turn: You can Tribute this card;
draw 2 cards, then it becomes the End Phase.
(You can't Special Summon during the turn you activate this effect).

Rulings

VS "Effect Veiler", "Breakthrough Skill", "Divine Dragon Lord Felgrand":
● If you activate its effect, you don't draw any cards, and cannot Special Summon that turn.
VS "Fiendish Chain" or "Skill Drain":
● If you activate its effect, it resolves as normal (you draw 2 cards and it becomes the End Phase).
VS "Divine Wrath" or "Xyz Block":
● Since the activation was negated, you can still Special Summon that turn.

If you activated some effect to Special Summon previously that turn (EG Fiendish Chain):
● If that card's effects were negated, you cannot activate this card's effect.
● If that card's activation was negated, you can still Special Summon that turn.