top of page

Bujin Mikazuchi

Bujin Mikazuchi

Mika Text

① When a Beast-Warrior "Bujin" monster(s) you control is destroyed (by battle/effect) and sent to a GY:
You can Special Summon this card from your hand.
② Once per turn, during the End Phase, if a "Bujin" monster(s) was sent from your hand to your GY this turn while you controlled this face-up card:
You can add 1 "Bujin" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand.
③ You can only control 1 "Bujin Mikazuchi".


No rulings currently available.

bottom of page