top of page

Bujin Arasuda

Bujin Arasuda

Mika Text

① If a "Bujin" monster in your GY or your face-up-field is banished (except during the Damage Step):
You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position.
② Once per turn, during the End Phase, if a "Bujin" card was added from your Deck to your hand this turn (except by drawing it) while you controlled this face-up card:
You can draw 1 card, then discard 1 card.
③ You can only control 1 "Bujin Arasuda".


No rulings currently available.

bottom of page