Atlantean Heavy Infantry

Atlantean Heavy Infantry

Mika Text

① You can Normal Summon 1 Level 4 or lower Sea Serpent-Type in addition to your Normal Summon/Set.
(You can only gain this effect once per turn.)
② If this card is sent to the GY to pay the cost of a WATER monster's effect:
Target 1 face-up card your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Rulings

● If this card is not in the GY before this effect activates, it does not activate.
EG: This card is discarded to activate "Mermail Abysspike", and "D.D. Crow" is chained. This card does not activate.