Archfiend Heiress

Archfiend Heiress

Mika Text

① If this card is sent to the GY by battle/effect:
You can add 1 "Archfiend" card from your Deck to your hand ("Archfiend Heiress").
(You can only use the effect of "Archfiend Heiress" once per turn).

Rulings

● This effect does not trigger if sent to the GY to pay a cost (EG, via "Raigeki Break" or detached to activate the effect of "Lavalval Chain".
● This effect can trigger if detached from a "Wind-Up Zenmaines" protecting itself from being destroyed.