Abyss-sphere

Abyss-sphere

Mika Text

① If this card is activated: Special Summon 1 "Mermail" monster from your Deck (negate its effects)
② If this card leaves the field, destroy that monster.
③ You can't activate Spell Effects.
Ⓒ Destroy this card during your opponent's next End Phase after activation.

Rulings

● After activation, this card continuously targets the monster that was Special Summoned.
● "You can't activate Spell Effects" includes the effects of Spells already face-up on the field.
● Even if the effect of "Royal Decree" is being applied, during the opponent's next End Phase, this card is destroyed.