Yamato-no-Kami

Yamato-no-Kami

Mika PSCT

Ⓢ Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set.
Ⓢ Must be Special Summoned by banishing 1 Spirit from your GY.
① During the End Phase, if this card was Special Summoned this turn: Return it to the hand.
② If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can target 1 Spell/Trap they control;
destroy it.

Errata.png

Rulings

● This effect does not specify “and sends it to the GY”. It triggers at the end of the Damage Step, even if destroyed after Damage Calculation (either by battle or by effect), as long as it destroyed a monster by battle.

One.png
Two.png