XX-Saber Darksoul

XX-Saber Darksoul

Mika PSCT

① If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add 1 "X-Saber" monster from your Deck to your hand during the End Phase of this turn.

Errata.png

Rulings

● This mandatory effect triggers when this card is sent from the field to the GY (just like "Sangan"'s effect), and forms a chain link at that time.
During the End Phase of the turn in which it is activated, you can apply its effect to search an "X-Saber" card. Doing so does not form a Chain Link.
● Since this effect activates when this card is sent to the GY, if it is removed from the GY before the End Phase, you still search in the End Phase.
● If this card is sent to the GY as the cost for a Synchro or Tribute Summon, this card's effect must trigger before that Summoned monster's effect.

One.png
Two.png