Totem Dragon

Totem Dragon

Mika PSCT

① This card can be treated as 2 Tributes for the Tribute Summon/Set of a Dragon.
② During your Standby Phase, if this is in your GY, you control no monsters, and all monsters in your GY are Dragons:
You can Special Summon this card (banish it if it leaves the field).

Errata.png

Rulings

● You can use this card as 2 Tributes for a Tribute Set of a Dragon.
● The ② effect is not "once per turn". It it is negated by "Royal Oppression", it can be activated again in a new chain.
● If this card becomes flipped face-down or equipped to a monster, "banish it if it leaves the field" is no longer applied to it.

One.png
Two.png