Summoner Monk

Summoner Monk

Mika PSCT

① While this card is face-up on the field, it cannot be Tributed.
② If this card is Normal/Flip Summoned: Change it to Defense Position.
③ Once per turn: You can discard 1 Spell;
Special Summon 1 Level 4 monster from your Deck (but that monster can't attack this turn).

Errata.png

Rulings

● The ① is a continuous effect. It can be negated.
● The ② is a mandatory effect. When this card is summoned, the ② must trigger, and you do not retain Ignition Priority (you must wait until it has resolved before you can activate the ③).

One.png
Two.png