Spirit Reaper

Spirit Reaper

Mika PSCT

① Cannot be destroyed by battle.
② After resolving an effect that targets this face-up card on the field, destroy this card.
③ If this card inflicts Direct Battle Damage:
Your opponent discards 1 random card.

Errata.png

Rulings

● This must be face-up after the targeting card resolves in order to be destroyed.
(If the targeting card’s activation is negated, this card is not destroyed).
● This card be destroyed by its ② effect even if targeted by a continuous effect.
(Such as an Equip Spell Card, or by “Call of the Haunted”).

One.png
Two.png