Reborn Tengu

Reborn Tengu

Mika PSCT

① If this face-up card leaves the field: Special Summon 1 "Reborn Tengu" from your Deck.

Errata.png

Rulings

● This effect is mandatory.
● This effect will not trigger if this card left the field while face-down, or if this card is returned to the Deck.
● This effect will trigger if this card is sent to the GY, returned to the hand, or banished.
● If this card is sent to the GY as the cost for a Synchro or Tribute Summon, this card's effect must trigger before that Summoned monster's effect.

One.png
Two.png