Overload Fusion

Overload Fusion

Mika PSCT

① Banish Fusion Materials from your field/GY, then Fusion Summon 1 appropriate DARK Machine Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck.

Errata.png

Rulings

● Banishing is not a cost.
Banishing happens as part of this effect.
If "Imperial Iron Wall" is chained to this card, this card resolves without effect.
● You can always use face-down monsters as Fusion Material.
● When this card resolves, you must Fusion Summon if able to.
● Banishing and summoning are sequential. Summoning is the last thing to happen.

One.png
Two.png