Mazera DeVille

Mazera DeVille

Mika PSCT

© Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
© Must be Special Summoned by tributing 1 face-up "Warrior of Zera" you control,
while "Pandemonium" is face-up on the field.
① If this card is Special Summoned: Your opponent discards 3 random cards (their entire hand, if less than 3).
(Activate and resolve only if you control "Pandemonium").

Errata.png

Rulings

● The only way you can Special Summon this card is via its own procedure.
Even if it was initially summoned that way, you still can't summon it with card effects.

One.png
Two.png