Machina Peacekeeper

Machina Peacekeeper

Mika PSCT

① When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the GY: You can add 1 Union monster from your Deck to your hand.
② Once per turn, you can either:
● Target 1 Machine you control; equip this card to that target, OR:
● Unequip and Special Summon this card.
③ If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.
④ A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time.

Errata.png

Rulings

When equipping to a monster:
● If the target of is not a Machine when this effect resolves,
this card is destroyed.
● If the target is flipped face-down or leaves the field,
this card remains in the Monster Zone (nothing happens).

While equipped to a monster:
● If the equipped monster is flipped face-down or leaves the field, this card is destroyed at the exact same time (by game mechanics).
● This card is treated as an Equip Spell (and not a monster).

When Summoning this equipped card:
● If there is no empty Monster Zone when this effect resolves,
this card is sent to the GY.
● If the equipped monster is flipped face-down or leaves the field, this card is destroyed at the exact same time (by game mechanics).

One.png
Two.png