Machina Fortress

Machina Fortress

Mika PSCT

You can discard Machine(s) whose total Levels equal 8 or more, then Special Summon this card (from your hand/GY).
① If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: Target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target.
② Before resolving an opponent's monster effect that targets this face-up card, look at their hand, and discard 1 card from it.

Errata.png

Rulings

● This card can discard itself as part of the cost for its Ⓢ.
● If the effect targeting this card resolves negated, the ② effect still applies.

One.png
Two.png