Kuraz the Light Monarch

Kuraz the Light Monarch

Mika PSCT

① Cannot attack the turn it was Normal/Special Summoned.
② When Normal/Special Summoned:
You can target up to 2 cards on the field;
destroy those targets, and if you do, each player can draw 1 card for each of their cards destroyed this way.

Errata.png

Rulings

● Destroying and drawing are simultaneous.
This does not cause anything to miss its timing.
● If 1 target is no longer on the field when this resolves, the other is still destroyed.

One.png
Two.png