Koa'ki Meiru Drago

Koa'ki Meiru Drago

Mika PSCT

① Neither player can attempt to Special Summon LIGHTs and DARKs.
Ⓜ During your End Phase, destroy this card,
unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the GY, or reveal 1 Dragon in your hand.

Errata.png

Rulings

● While the ① is applying, "Future Fusion" cannot be activated unless a non-LIGHT/DARK is revealed from the Extra Deck.
● While the ① is applying, "Future Fusion" cannot Special Summon a LIGHT-DARK monster during the second Standby Phase. In this case, the Fusion Monster will never be Special Summoned (it will not "try again" the next Standby Phase).
● The Ⓜ is a Maintenance Cost. It does not activate, and cannot be negated.
● If Iron Core cannot be sent to the GY (EG if "Dimensional Fissure" is applying), and no Dragon can be revealed, this card is destroyed.
● If "Mind on Air" is applying, you can't reveal a Dragon, so you must send an Iron Core to the GY or else destroy this card.

One.png
Two.png