Koa'ki Meiru Crusader

Koa'ki Meiru Crusader

Mika PSCT

① If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can target 1 "Koa'ki Meiru" card in your GY;
return it to your hand.
Ⓜ During your End Phase, destroy this card unless you reveal 1 Beast-Warrior in your hand,
or unless you send 1 "Iron Core of Koa'ki Meiru" from your hand to the GY.

Errata.png

Rulings

● This effect does not specify “and sends it to the GY”. It triggers at the end of the Damage Step, even if destroyed after Damage Calculation (either by battle or by effect), as long as it destroyed a monster by battle.
● The Ⓜ in this card's text is a maintenance cost. It is not an effect, does not activate, and can't be negated.

One.png
Two.png