Gorz the Emissary of Darkness

Gorz the Emissary of Darkness

Mika PSCT

① When you take damage from a card in your opponent's possession:
You can Special Summon this card from your hand (Activate and resolve only if you control no cards).
If you do, activate this effect, based on the type of damage:
● Battle Damage: Special Summon 1 "Emissary of Darkness Token" (Fairy/LIGHT/Lv7/ATK ?/DEF ?).
(Its ATK/DEF is equal to the amount of damage you took).
● Effect Damage: Your opponent takes damage equal to the amount of damage you rook.

Errata.png

Rulings

● If "Caius the Shadow Monarch" banishes a DARK you control, while you control no other cards, you can Summon this card.
● You can't ever activate 2 trigger effects from your hand in the same chain,
so you can't summon this card and "Tragoedia" in the same chain.

One.png
Two.png