Gladiator Beast Octavius

Gladiator Beast Octavius

Mika PSCT

① If this card is Special Summoned by a "Gladiator Beast" monster:
Target 1 Set Spell/Trap;
destroy that target.
② At the end of the Battle Phase, if this battled:
Shuffle it into the Deck or discard 1 card.

Errata.png

Rulings

● “Battling” requires this card to be involved in Damage Calculation
(If this card's attack is negated, the ② effect can't activate).
● If multiple “Gladiator Beast” effects are activated at the end of the Battle Phase,
they don’t go on the same Chain (they each activate, one after another, each on their own Chain).

One.png
Two.png