Gladiator Beast Gaiodiaz

Gladiator Beast Gaiodiaz

Mika PSCT

"Gladiator Beast Spartacus" + 1 "Gladiator Beast" monster
Ⓢ Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck)
by shuffling the above cards you control into the Deck (You don't use "Polymerization").
① If this card destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the GY:
Your opponent takes damage equal to that monster's original DEF.
② At the end of the Battle Phase, if this battled:
You can shuffle it into the Deck;
Special Summon 2 "Gladiator Beast" monsters from your Deck.

Errata.png

Rulings

● “Battling” requires this card to be involved in Damage Calculation
(If this card's attack is negated, the ② effect can't activate).
● If multiple “Gladiator Beast” effects are activated at the end of the Battle Phase,
they don’t go on the same Chain (they each activate, one after another, each on their own Chain).
● If this card was originally Fusion Summoned, it can still later be Summoned by card effects.

One.png
Two.png