Effect Veiler

Effect Veiler

Mika PSCT

① During your opponent's Main Phase (Quick): You can send this card from your hand to the GY,
then target 1 Effect Monster your opponent controls;
that face-up monster they control has its effects negated, until the End Phase.

Errata.png

Rulings

● When this effect resolves, if that target is not face-up on your opponent's side of the field, its effects are not negated.
● This effect stops applying during the End Phase. It does not apply for the entire turn.
● If this effect resolves, that monster's effects on the field will continue to be negated until this effect stops applying.
For example, if this negates "Lonefire Blossom", and then Lonefire is tributed, its effects are negated.

One.png
Two.png