Drill Warrior

Drill Warrior

Mika PSCT

"Drill Synchron" + 1 or more non-Tuners
① Once per turn, during your Main Phase 1:
You can halve this card’s ATK, and if you do, this turn, it can attack directly.
② Once per turn: You can discard 1 card,
and if you do, banish this card.
③ If you do, during your next Standby Phase:
Special Summon this banished card, then add 1 monster from your GY to your hand.

Errata.png

Rulings

● Discarding is part of the ② effect, not a cost, and happens simultaneous to the banish.
● If “Book of Moon” is chained to the ② effect, this card is still banished.
● The ③ effect will always Summon this card to its owner’s field (even if control was changed).
● If this card would be Special Summoned while you control 5 monsters, it is instead sent to GY (no card is added to the hand).
● If you add a monster to your hand with the ③ effect, “add 1 monster” happens after “Special Summon this card”, so cards like Torrential Tribute will have incorrect activation timing
(If no card is added, Torrential will have correct timing, and can be activated).

One.png
Two.png