Dragon Queen of Tragic Endings

Dragon Queen of Tragic Endings

Mika PSCT

© Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
© Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by controlling 3 or more face-up Continuous Spells.
① If this attacking card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent:
Your opponent sends 1 card from their hand to the GY, then you draw 1 card.
② During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your GY, and was sent there from the field:
You can send 1 face-up Continuous Spell you control to the GY;
Special Summon this card.

Errata.png

Rulings

● As long as this card was initially Special Summoned by its own procedure (and the summon wasn't negated),
you can Summon it from the GY with card effects.

One.png
Two.png