Dimension Wall

Dimension Wall

Mika PSCT

① If your opponent's monster declares an attack:
During this attack's Damage Calculation, your opponent takes any Battle Damage you would have taken.

Errata.png

Rulings

● This card can only be activated in response to an Attack Declaration.
● The effect is applied during Damage Calculation.
● The damage is Battle Damage, not Effect Damage.
● If "Waboku" has already been activated this turn, you can't activate this card.
However, if "Waboku" is activated in response to an attack, you can chain this card.
● If "Unifrog" attacks, and this card is activated, "Unifrog"'s effect will not activate.

One.png
Two.png