D.D. Warrior Lady

D.D. Warrior Lady

Mika PSCT

① If this card battles an opponent's monster, after damage calculation:
You can banish that monster, also banish this card.

Errata.png

Rulings

● If this card battles a Flip monster, the Flip effect will chain to this card's effect. The flip effect will always be Chain Link 1.
● If either monster is not banished for some reason, the other monster is still banished.
● "After Damage Calculation" happens after battle damage is inflicted, but before monsters are sent to the GY.

One.png
Two.png