Blackwing - Vayu the Emblem of Honor

Blackwing - Vayu the Emblem of Honor

Mika PSCT

① Cannot be used as Synchro Material.
② If this card is in your GY:
You can target 1 non-Tuner "Blackwing" monster in your GY;
banish both this card and the target, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Blackwing” Synchro from your Extra Deck, whose Level equals the total Levels of those monsters (negate its effects).

Errata.png

Rulings

● This card’s ① effect is an effect, so it can be negated by effects (for example, by Shura).
● If “Royal Oppression” is chained to this card’s ② effect, this card is not banished, since the effect to banish both monsters is negated. This effect can then activate again that same turn.
● The monsters summoned this way are not Synchro Summoned monsters.
This means that they can't be summoned by card effects if later sent to the GY/Banished (Goyo Guardian cannot Summon a monster summoned this way).

One.png
Two.png