Blackwing - Sirocco the Dawn

Blackwing - Sirocco the Dawn

Mika PSCT

Ⓢ If only your opponent controls a monster, you can Normal Summon/Set this card without Tributing.
① Once per turn: You can target 1 "Blackwing" monster you control; this turn, it gains ATK equal to the total ATK of all "Blackwing" monsters on the field.
(You can't attack the turn you activate this effect, except with that target).

Errata.png

Rulings

● The target gains ATK equal to the ATK of all Blackwings on the field - including your opponent's.
● If the target is set, and then flipped face-up, it doesn't gain any ATK, and you cannot attack with it.

One.png
Two.png