Batteryman Industrial Strength

Batteryman Industrial Strength

Mika PSCT

© Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
© Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 2 "Batteryman" monsters from your GY.
① Once per turn: You can banish 1 Thunder from your GY, then target 1 monster and 1 Spell/Trap on the field;
destroy them.

Errata.png

Rulings

● The only way you can Special Summon this card is via its own procedure.
Even if it was initially summoned that way, you still can't summon it with card effects.
● If one target leaves the field before this resolves, the other is still destroyed.
● This effect must target exactly 2 cards. It cannot target only 1 card.

One.png
Two.png