Banisher of the Radiance

Banisher of the Radiance

Mika PSCT

① Any card that would be sent to the GY is banished instead.

Errata.png

Rulings

● If this card is destroyed, its effects no longer apply, so it (and any other cards sent to the GY at the same time) is sent to the GY, not banished.

While this effect is applying:
● You can still discard and tribute cards.
● You can't "Discard 1 card from your hand to the GY" in order to pay a cost.
● Future Fusion can still be activated (the monsters are banished instead of being sent to the GY).

One.png
Two.png