Archlord Zerato

Archlord Zerato

Mika PSCT

© Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
© Must be Special Summoned by Tributing 1 face-up "Warrior of Zera" you control,
while "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is face-up on the field.
① You can discard 1 LIGHT to the GY; destroy all monsters your opponent controls
(Activate and resolve only if you control "The Sanctuary in the Sky").

Errata.png

Rulings

● The only way you can Special Summon this card is via its own procedure.
Even if it was initially summoned that way, you still can't summon it with card effects.

One.png
Two.png