Anteatereatingant

Anteatereatingant

Mika PSCT

© Can't be Normal Summoned/Set.
© Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 2 Spells/Traps you control to the GY.
① During your Main Phase: You can target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy that target.
(this card can't attack during the turn you activate this effect).

Errata.png

Rulings

● If you already can't attack, you can't activate this effect.
This means that you can't activate this effect on the fist turn, and you can't activate it if this effect has already been activate this turn.
● The only way you can Special Summon this card is via its own procedure.
Even if it was initially summoned that way, you still can't summon it with card effects.

One.png
Two.png